Current & Upcoming Exhibits
Exhibit Start Date End Date Location
36th Annual Juried Exhibition (View Exhibit) Tue, Sep 24 @ 10:00 AM Thu, Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL TO ASA ARTISTS: 88th Annual Akron Society of Artists Juried Exhibition (View Exhibit) Fri, Nov 1 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 2 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
88th Annual Akron Society of Artists Juried Exhibtion (View Exhibit) Mon, Nov 4 @ 10:00 AM Thu, Dec 5 @ 5:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Faculty Exhibition & Art Sale (View Exhibit) Fri, Dec 6 @ 10:00 AM Thu, Jan 16 @ 5:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL TO ARTISTS: Winter Exhibition (View Exhibit) Fri, Jan 17 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Jan 18 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Winter Exhibition & Art Sale (View Exhibit) Tue, Jan 21 @ 10:00 AM Thu, Mar 5 @ 5:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center

There's A Class For Everyone

View Classes