Current & Upcoming Events
Event Start Date End Date Location
ARTIST RECEPTION: 36th Annual Juried Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Oct 18 @ 5:00 PM Fri, Oct 18 @ 8:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL TO ASA ARTISTS: 88th Annual Akron Society of Artists Juried Exhibiton (View Event) Fri, Nov 1 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 2 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTISTS RECEPTION: 88th Annual Akron Society of Artists Juried Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Nov 15 @ 5:00 PM Fri, Nov 15 @ 7:30 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Used Art Supply Sale (View Event) Fri, Nov 22 @ 10:00 AM Fri, Nov 22 @ 5:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Used Art Supply Sale (View Event) Sat, Nov 23 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 23 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Used Art Supply Sale (View Event) Fri, Nov 29 @ 10:00 AM Fri, Nov 29 @ 5:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Used Art Supply Sale *everything half off! (View Event) Sat, Nov 30 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 30 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
HOLIDAY PARTY: CVAC’s Annual Holiday Party (View Event) Fri, Dec 13 @ 6:00 PM Fri, Dec 13 @ 8:30 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
CALL TO ARTISTS: Winter Exhibition (View Event) Fri, Jan 17 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Jan 18 @ 2:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
ARTISTS RECEPTION: Winter Exhibition & Art Sale (View Event) Fri, Feb 21 @ 5:30 PM Fri, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center

There's A Class For Everyone

View Classes